Home   |  About Travelmasti   |   Sitemap   |   Contact Us
RSS Feed   |   signup   |   Careers
 
 

Our corporate contact details:

From INDIA

Direct +91-11- 4556 6616/ 18
Cell: 0 9810664555, 9910381897-98, 9971133558

Operational Hours (INDIA)

Mon - Sat 9:30 AM - 2:00 AM IST
Sun - 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM IST

From Outside INDIA

Operational Hours (As Per Some Important Time Zones )

MON - SAT
USA (EDT) 12:00 AM - 4:30 PM
USA (PDT) 9:00 am - 1:30 PM
UK GMT 5:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Mainland Europe 6:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Australia (AEST) 2:00 PM - 6:30 AM
Singapore, Malaysia, Hong Kong 12:00PM - 4:30 AM

Toll Free USA 1-877-INDIA-07
Toll Free UK 08000-277-141
Toll Free Australia 1800-629-618

Contact Email:
mice@travelmasti.com

Address

TRAVELMASTI HOLIDAYS PVT. LTD.
First Floor, Plot 56
Rama Road Industrial Area
(Near Kirti Nagar Metro Station)
New Delhi - 110015

 
Our Accreditations
 
 
Corporate Enquiry form
choose travel dates and book your trip
Name*  
Mobile #*     
eMail*  
Travel Date*  
City Detail *  
No.of Rooms*  
 
Travel  Requirement  
 Subscribe to our news letter? Yes or No